Skip to content

I Found A Health Food Product; A Brand I’m Impressed With (And, rest assured, I’m not getting a penny for saying this.)

October 25, 2012

I’m not a believer in being a sales person in any multi-level sales scheme. Hey, to each his or her own. If you want to do it, fine. But count me out and don’t call me to be on your “team.”

The product I found whose ingredients seem very healthy is the brand: KODIAK. Their main line of products is Flapjack & Waffle Mix, Cookie Mix, Brownie Mix and a variety of Syrups. I purchased the Flapjack mix at either Trader Joes or another food market a year or so ago and couldn’t find it recently when I went into Traders Joes looking for it.

So, I went online and lo and behold I ordered direct from KODIAK. Again, this is an absolute arm’s length opinion and recommendation. KODIAK doesn’t even know I’m making you aware of their brand of products. Are you already aware of KODIAK or is this new information for you?

Eat healthy, live longer, enjoy life.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

